العرض المتكامل

ما هو "العرض المتكامل"؟

إن العرض المتكامل للمؤسسة الحكومية للطاقة الذرية "روس أتوم" هو عبارة عن مجموعة من حلول المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها مؤسسة روس أتوم الحكومية لضمان الدعم الشامل للبرنامج النووي القومي لبلد العميل في جميع مراحله، وإتاحة المجموعة الكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات من مورد واحد للعميل طوال دورة حياة المحطة النووية.

تقدم شركة المساهمة روس أتوم أوفرسيز عرض مؤسسة روس أتوم الحكومية المتكامل والفريد من نوعه إلى السوق العالمية. ففضلًا عن بناء محطات الطاقة النووية ذات القدرات المختلفة وفق التصميم الروسي، يشمل ذلك العرض إنشاء البنية التحتية النووية في بلد العميل وتطويرها وأيضًا تدريب القوى العاملة المحلية وإعادة تأهيلهم، وتوطين الصناعة في بلد العميل، وإمدادات الوقود وصيانة المحطات النووية ودعم التشغيل، ومعالجة الوقود النووي المستنفذ ومعالجة النفايات المشعة. تواكب "روس أتوم" اتجاهات السوق الأكثر حداثة وتطور باستمرار عرضها المتكامل عن طريق إدخال عناصر جديدة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء التي تتشكل أثناء تنفيذ أحدث المشروعات واتجاهات السوق الحديثة.

تواصل معنا
البنية التحتية

"على الرغم من أن مسؤولية إنشاء البنية التحتية النووية وتطويرها تقع على عاتق بلد العميل، فإن المؤسسة الحكومية ""روس أتوم"" مستعدة لمساعدة بلد العميل في عملية إعداد البرنامج الوطني للطاقة النووية في بلد العميل وتطويره، بل وإعداد لوائحه التنظيمية على أساس الخبرة في التعاون مع العملاء الأجانب ووفقًا لتوصيات الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية.



ويبدأ الدعم الروسي في تطوير البنية التحتية النووية الوطنية في بلد العميل حتى قبل اختيار مورد التكنولوجيا النووية. فيمكن أن يبدأ إعداد البنية التحتية النووية الوطنية مباشرة بعد قرار حكومة البلد بدراسة إمكانية وجدوى إدراج الاستخدام السلمي للطاقة الذرية في إستراتيجية الطاقة.

المزيد
1/8
2/8
3/8
4/8
5/8
6/8
7/8
8/8
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
العلاقات العامة

"إن تشكيل الرأي العام يعد أمرا بالغ الأهمية خاصة للدول التي ينقصها الخبرة في تشغيل محطات الطاقة النووية والمفاعلات البحثية. ولقد وضعت مؤسسة روس أتوم الحكومية خطة علاقات عامة خاصة بهؤلاء العملاء.

سوف يساعد المتخصصون لدينا في تشكيل وحدة العلاقات العامة الوطنية للقطاع النووي في بلد العميل. وتكون مؤسسة روس أتوم الحكومية مستعدة لتقديم دعم الخبراء لأنشطتها في المراحل الأولى من تنفيذ البرنامج النووي الوطني عن طريق وضع خطة اتصالات سنوية للعميل على المدى الكامل لعقد التصميم والشراء والبناء بما في ذلك الأنشطة الآتية:

23 مركز معلومات لشركة روس أتوم في روسيا والخارج
%80 من العملاء يكون لديهم انطباع وتفهم أفضل للطاقة النووية عقب زيارة مراكز المعلومات

المزيد
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
التدريب

"يضمن الموظفون المؤهلون تأهيلًا عاليًا فقط التشغيل الآمن والفعال للمفاعلات التجارية والبحثية، وبالتالي فإننا نركز بشكل خاص على تدريب القوى العاملة المحلية.

المزيد
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
حلول الطاقة

"تمتلك المؤسسة الحكومية ""روس أتوم"" أصولا في جميع حلقات سلسلة الإنتاج الخاصة بالصناعة النووية. نحن نقوم بتحويل منتجات اليورانيوم وتخصيبها، ونصنّع الوقود، ونصمم محطات الطاقة النووية ونبنيها ونعمل في مجال الهندسة النووية والحرارية وتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية. وهذا يسمح للمؤسسة الحكومية ""روس أتوم"" بتقديم حل الطاقة الشامل لعملائها.

تقدم شركات ""روس أتوم"" لعملائها الدوليين خدمات تشييد محطات الطاقة النووية ، بما في ذلك تصميم محطات توليد الكهرباء، والدعم التقني لعملياتها، وترتيب البناء والتركيب وتوريد التجهيزات والمواد وتجارب التشغيل وإطلاق المحطة النووية وأيضا التوريد المنتظم بالوقود النووي والدعم الفني أثناء التشغيل وأعمال الصيانة. "

المواصفات التقنية الرئيسية والمميزات
1200 ميجا واط القدرة الكهربية (طاقة) 60 عام وأكثر العمر التشغيلي %90 معامل الكفاءة التشغيلية لا يقل عن
المزيد
1/14
2/14
3/14
4/14
5/14
6/14
7/14
8/14
9/14
10/14
11/14
12/14
13/14
14/14
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
الحلول الصناعية

"تضمن المؤسسة الحكومية ""روس أتوم"" أكبر مشاركة ممكنة للشركات الصناعية وشركات التشييد في بلد العميل أثناء تنفيذ المشروع.

وبالنسبة للبلدان التي لا تمتلك خبرة في بناء المنشئات النووية، من الممكن أن تشارك الشركات المحلية في تنفيذ الأعمال المدنية وأنشطة التركيب وتوريد المعدات والمواد غير المرتبطة بالأمان والسلامة.

أما بالنسبة للدول المتقدمة صناعيا ذات الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات النووية، يكون معدل توطين الصناعة أعلى بشكل ملحوظ بسبب التوسع في استخدام الإمكانات المحلية، بما في ذلك تصنيع المعدات الأساسية وتوريدها.

المزيد
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
تشغيل محطة الطاقة النووية

"لا تقتصر أهمية المؤسسة الحكومية ""روس أتوم"" على كونها أحد أكبر موردي معدات محطات الطاقة النووية في العالم، بل ولديها أيضًا تجربة فريدة من نوعها في تشغيل محطات الطاقة النووية في روسيا باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في السوق الوطني من حيث حجم القوة الكهربائية المولدة. فهناك 34 وحدة إنتاج طاقة نووية على اختلاف تصميماتها دخلت التشغيل التجاري تبلغ القدرة المركبة الإجمالية لها 26,24 جيجا واط.

نحن على استعداد لتقديم أحدث حلولنا التقنية في مجال الطاقة النووية إلى عملائنا وكذلك نقل خبرتنا الطويلة في تشغيل محطات الطاقة النووية.

المزيد
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
معالجة الوقود النووي المستنفذ والنفايات المشعة

وفر المؤسسة الحكومية "روس أتوم" لعملائها الأجانب حلول معالجة الوقود النووي المستنفذ والنفايات المشعة، بما في ذلك حل الأمور الفنية المعقدة، وكذلك ضمان السلامة الإشعاعية والحفاظ على البيئية.

Integrated Offer

What is an “Integrated Offer”?

Rosatom State Corporation integrated offer is a set of product solutions and services provided by Rosatom State Corporation to ensure comprehensive support for the customer country’s national nuclear program at all of its stages and make the whole range of products and services from a single supplier available to the customer throughout the power plant lifecycle.

Rusatom Overseas brings the unique integrated offer of Rosatom State Corporation to the global market. Apart from the construction of nuclear power plants of various capacities based on Russian design, it includes creation and development of the nuclear infrastructure in the customer country, training and requalification of the local labor force, localization of manufacturing in the customer country, fuel supply and NPP maintenance, operation support, spent nuclear fuel (SNF) and radioactive waste (RW) treatment. Rosatom keeps pace with the most recent market trends and is continuously developing its integrated offer by introducing new elements in accordance with the customers’ requirements formed during implementation of the latest projects and the modern market trends.

Contact with us
Infrastructure

While the full responsibility for creation and development of the nuclear infrastructure rests with the customer country, Rosatom State Corporation is ready to assist the customer country in the process of creation and improvement of the customer country’s national nuclear power program governance and regulation based on the experience of cooperation with foreign customers and in accordance with the IAEA recommendations.

Russia’s support in terms of the customer country’s national nuclear infrastructure development starts even before the selection of the nuclear design supplier. Development of the national nuclear infrastructure can start directly after the country government’s decision to study the possibility and feasibility of inclusion of peaceful use of atomic energy into the national energy strategy.

read more
1/8
2/8
3/8
4/8
5/8
6/8
7/8
8/8
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Public relations

Shaping public opinion is of special importance for countries with no experience in operation of NPPs and research reactors. Rosatom State Corporation has developed a special PR solution for such customers.

Our specialists will help to form a national PR unit for the customer country’s nuclear sector. Rosatom State Corporation is ready to provide expert support for its activities at the initial stages of national nuclear program implementation by developing an Annual Communication Plan for the customer for the whole term of the EPC-contract including the following activities:

23 Rosatom Information centres in Russia and abroad
80% of visitors receive a better impression and understanding of nuclear energy after visiting the Information Centres

read more
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Personnel Training

Only highly qualified personnel can ensure safe and efficient operation of commercial and research reactors, therefore, we place particular emphasis on local labor force training. Our services are not limited to the NPP personnel training. Apart from that, we create qualified labor force required for the whole nuclear sector to function, from service technical personnel to the managers of national regulators and government bodies.

The basis of training programs for foreign personnel includes, but is not limited to, the IAEA methods and standards. All training programs take into account enormous experience of leading Russian higher education institutions specialized in training of experts in the nuclear field. Rosatom State Corporation provides quotas for education of foreign students in Russian universities with further work-based training at operating Russian nuclear facilities.

read more
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Energy Solution

Rosatom State Corporation has its assets throughout the nuclear industry production chain. We convert and enrich uranium products, fabricate fuel, design and construct NPPs, operate in the field of nuclear engineering, thermal and electrical power generation. This allows Rosatom State Corporation to offer a comprehensive power solution to its customers.

Rosatom companies offer turn-key NPP construction services, including power plant designing, technical support of its operation, arrangement of construction and installation, equipment and material supply, commissioning and start up of the power plant to our foreign customers.

Main technical characteristics and advantages:
1200 MW Installed capacity (e) 60+ years Lifecycle 90% Availability factor at least
read more
1/14
2/14
3/14
4/14
5/14
6/14
7/14
8/14
9/14
10/14
11/14
12/14
13/14
14/14
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Industrial Solution

Rosatom State Corporation guarantees the highest possible involvement of industrial and construction companies of the customer country in the project implementation. For the countries with no experience in the nuclear construction, local companies can be involved in the civil construction and installation activities, supply non-safety-related equipment and materials.

For the developed countries, which have experience in nuclear equipment manufacturing, the rate of localization is guaranteed to be significantly higher due to extended use of local facilities, including manufacturing and supply of essential equipment.

read more
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Nuclear Power Plant Operation

Rosatom State Corporation is not only one of the world’s largest suppliers of NPP equipment, it also has a unique experience in NPP operation in Russia as the national market leader in terms of generated electric power. A total of 34 power units of various reactor plant designs with the aggregate installed capacity of 26.24 GW are in commercial operation.

We are prepared to provide our customers with our state of the art technical solutions in the nuclear field as well as share our longstanding experience in NPP operation.

In Russia 10 NPP
In Russia 35 operating power units
With 26.2 GW of installed capacity

read more
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
SNF and RW Treatment

Rosatom State Corporation provides its foreign customers with spent nuclear fuel (SNF) and radioactive waste (RW) treatment solutions, addresses complicated technical tasks, as well as ensures radiation safety and environmental security.