Интегрированное предложение

Что такое «Интегрированное предложение»?

Интегрированное предложение ГК «Росатом» – комплекс продуктовых решений и услуг организаций российской атомной отрасли, обеспечивающий полное сопровождение национальной программы атомной энергетики страны-заказчика на всех ее этапах и предоставляющий заказчику доступ ко всей линейке продуктов и услуг на протяжении всего срока жизни АЭС от одного единственного поставщика.

Русатом Оверсиз предлагает на мировом рынке уникальное интегрированное предложение Госкорпорации «Росатом». Оно включает в себя не только само строительство АЭС различной мощности по российским технологиям, но и создание и развитие ядерной инфраструктуры в стране-заказчике, подготовку и переподготовку национальных кадров, локализацию производства на территории государства-заказчика, поставку топлива и обслуживание АЭС, содействие в ее эксплуатации, переработку и обращение с ОЯТ. «Росатом» следует в ногу с последними рыночными тенденциями и постоянно работает над расширением своего интегрированного предложения за счет новых элементов с учетом требований заказчиков, выявленных в ходе реализации последних проектов, и современных рыночных тенденций.

Связаться с нами
Инфраструктура

Хотя ответственность за создание и развитие ядерной инфраструктуры полностью лежит на стране-заказчике, ГК «Росатом» готова оказать необходимое содействие стране-заказчику в создании и совершенствовании национальной инфраструктуры управления и регулирования ядерно-энергетической программы страны-заказчика на основе практики взаимодействия с зарубежными заказчиками и в соответствии с рекомендациями МАГАТЭ.

Российское содействие по развитию национальной ядерной инфраструктуры страны-заказчика начинается еще до выбора поставщика ядерной технологии. Разработка программы развития ядерной инфраструктуры может начаться сразу после принятия руководством страны решения об изучении возможности и целесообразности включения мирного атома в национальную энергетическую стратегию.

подробнее
1/8
2/8
3/8
4/8
5/8
6/8
7/8
8/8
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Связи с общественностью

Работа с общественным мнением особенно важна для стран, не имеющих опыта эксплуатации АЭС и исследовательских реакторов. Специально для них ГК «Росатом» разработала свое PR-решение.

23 Информационных центра Росатома в России и за рубежом
80% посетителей получают лучшее впечатление и понимание ядерной энергии после посещения информационных центров

подробнее
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Подготовка персонала

Только высококвалифицированный персонал сможет гарантировать надежную и эффективную эксплуатацию промышленных или исследовательских реакторов, поэтому мы уделяем особое внимание подготовке национальных кадров.

подробнее
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Энергетическое решение

Госкорпорация «Росатом» владеет активами во всех звеньях производственной цепочки атомной промышленности. Мы осуществляем конверсию и обогащение урановой продукции, фабрикацию топлива, проектирование и строительство АЭС, работаем в сфере ядерного машиностроения, генерации тепловой и электрической энергии. Это позволяет Госкорпорации «Росатом» предлагать своим клиентам комплексное энергетическое решение.

Предприятия «Росатома» предлагают нашим зарубежным заказчикам услуги по сооружению АЭС «под ключ», включая проектирование станции, организацию строительно-монтажных работ, поставок оборудования и материалов, пусконаладочных работ и ввода АЭС в эксплуатацию, а также бесперебойные поставки топлива, техническое сопровождение эксплуатации станции и сервисное обслуживание.

Основные технические характеристики и преимущества:
1200 МВт Тепловая мощность 60 лет+ Срок службы незаменяемого оборудования 90% КИУМ
подробнее
1/14
2/14
3/14
4/14
5/14
6/14
7/14
8/14
9/14
10/14
11/14
12/14
13/14
14/14
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Промышленное решение

Госкорпорация «Росатом» гарантирует максимально возможное участие промышленных и строительных организаций страны-заказчика в реализации проекта.

В странах, не имеющих опыта сооружения объектов ядерной энергетики местные компании могут принимать участие в общестроительных и монтажных работах, поставлять оборудование и материалы, не влияющие на безопасность.

В странах с развитой промышленностью и при наличии опыта изготовления оборудования для ядерной энергетики степень локализации гарантированно будет существенно выше по причине более широкого использования местных возможностей, включая изготовление и поставку ответственного оборудования.

подробнее
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Эксплуатация АЭС

ГК «Росатом» является не только одним из мировых лидеров по поставкам оборудования для АЭС, но и обладает уникальным опытом по их эксплуатации на территории России, являясь лидером по объёму генерируемой электроэнергии на национальном рынке. В общей сложности в промышленной эксплуатации находятся 34 энергоблока с разными дизайнами реакторных установок суммарной установленной мощностью 26,24 ГВт.

Мы готовы предоставить нашим заказчикам не только свои новейшие технические решения в области атомной энергетики, но и поделиться многолетним опытом эксплуатации АЭС.

В России 10 АЭС
В России 35 действующих энергоблоков
26.2 ГВт установленной мощности

подробнее
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Обращение с ОЯТ и РАО

Госкорпорация «Росатом» предлагает своим зарубежным клиентам услуги по обращению с отработавшим ядерным топливом (ОЯТ) и радиоактивными отходами (РАО), включая решение сложных технологических задач и обеспечение ядерной, радиационной и экологической безопасности.

Integrated Offer

What is an “Integrated Offer”?

Rosatom State Corporation integrated offer is a set of product solutions and services provided by Rosatom State Corporation to ensure comprehensive support for the customer country’s national nuclear program at all of its stages and make the whole range of products and services from a single supplier available to the customer throughout the power plant lifecycle.

Rusatom Overseas brings the unique integrated offer of Rosatom State Corporation to the global market. Apart from the construction of nuclear power plants of various capacities based on Russian design, it includes creation and development of the nuclear infrastructure in the customer country, training and requalification of the local labor force, localization of manufacturing in the customer country, fuel supply and NPP maintenance, operation support, spent nuclear fuel (SNF) and radioactive waste (RW) treatment. Rosatom keeps pace with the most recent market trends and is continuously developing its integrated offer by introducing new elements in accordance with the customers’ requirements formed during implementation of the latest projects and the modern market trends.

Contact with us
Infrastructure

While the full responsibility for creation and development of the nuclear infrastructure rests with the customer country, Rosatom State Corporation is ready to assist the customer country in the process of creation and improvement of the customer country’s national nuclear power program governance and regulation based on the experience of cooperation with foreign customers and in accordance with the IAEA recommendations.

Russia’s support in terms of the customer country’s national nuclear infrastructure development starts even before the selection of the nuclear design supplier. Development of the national nuclear infrastructure can start directly after the country government’s decision to study the possibility and feasibility of inclusion of peaceful use of atomic energy into the national energy strategy.

read more
1/8
2/8
3/8
4/8
5/8
6/8
7/8
8/8
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Infrastructure
Public relations

Shaping public opinion is of special importance for countries with no experience in operation of NPPs and research reactors. Rosatom State Corporation has developed a special PR solution for such customers.

Our specialists will help to form a national PR unit for the customer country’s nuclear sector. Rosatom State Corporation is ready to provide expert support for its activities at the initial stages of national nuclear program implementation by developing an Annual Communication Plan for the customer for the whole term of the EPC-contract including the following activities:

23 Rosatom Information centres in Russia and abroad
80% of visitors receive a better impression and understanding of nuclear energy after visiting the Information Centres

read more
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Public relations
Personnel Training

Only highly qualified personnel can ensure safe and efficient operation of commercial and research reactors, therefore, we place particular emphasis on local labor force training. Our services are not limited to the NPP personnel training. Apart from that, we create qualified labor force required for the whole nuclear sector to function, from service technical personnel to the managers of national regulators and government bodies.

The basis of training programs for foreign personnel includes, but is not limited to, the IAEA methods and standards. All training programs take into account enormous experience of leading Russian higher education institutions specialized in training of experts in the nuclear field. Rosatom State Corporation provides quotas for education of foreign students in Russian universities with further work-based training at operating Russian nuclear facilities.

read more
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Personnel Training
Energy Solution

Rosatom State Corporation has its assets throughout the nuclear industry production chain. We convert and enrich uranium products, fabricate fuel, design and construct NPPs, operate in the field of nuclear engineering, thermal and electrical power generation. This allows Rosatom State Corporation to offer a comprehensive power solution to its customers.

Rosatom companies offer turn-key NPP construction services, including power plant designing, technical support of its operation, arrangement of construction and installation, equipment and material supply, commissioning and start up of the power plant to our foreign customers.

Main technical characteristics and advantages:
1200 MW Installed capacity (e) 60+ years Lifecycle 90% Availability factor at least
read more
1/14
2/14
3/14
4/14
5/14
6/14
7/14
8/14
9/14
10/14
11/14
12/14
13/14
14/14
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Energy Solution
Industrial Solution

Rosatom State Corporation guarantees the highest possible involvement of industrial and construction companies of the customer country in the project implementation. For the countries with no experience in the nuclear construction, local companies can be involved in the civil construction and installation activities, supply non-safety-related equipment and materials.

For the developed countries, which have experience in nuclear equipment manufacturing, the rate of localization is guaranteed to be significantly higher due to extended use of local facilities, including manufacturing and supply of essential equipment.

read more
1/6
2/6
3/6
4/6
5/6
6/6
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Industrial Solution
Nuclear Power Plant Operation

Rosatom State Corporation is not only one of the world’s largest suppliers of NPP equipment, it also has a unique experience in NPP operation in Russia as the national market leader in terms of generated electric power. A total of 34 power units of various reactor plant designs with the aggregate installed capacity of 26.24 GW are in commercial operation.

We are prepared to provide our customers with our state of the art technical solutions in the nuclear field as well as share our longstanding experience in NPP operation.

In Russia 10 NPP
In Russia 35 operating power units
With 26.2 GW of installed capacity

read more
1/7
2/7
3/7
4/7
5/7
6/7
7/7
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
Nuclear Power Plant Operation
SNF and RW Treatment

Rosatom State Corporation provides its foreign customers with spent nuclear fuel (SNF) and radioactive waste (RW) treatment solutions, addresses complicated technical tasks, as well as ensures radiation safety and environmental security.