القيم المؤسسية الخاصة بروس أتوم

في عام 2014، أقر المجلس الاستراتيجي القيم المؤسسية للمؤسسة الحكومية "روس أتوم". نذكر منها ست قيم: "نسبق بخطوة"، "المسؤولية عن النتيجة"، "الكفاءة"، "فريق واحد"، "الاحترام" و"الأمان".

الكفاءة

نجد دائماً أفضل الحلول للمشكلات. نتمتع بالكفاءة في كل ما نفعل. عندما نحقق أهدافنا، نستغل موارد الشركة أفضل استغلال ونواصل تطويرنا لأساليب عملنا. ليس هناك عراقيل تستطيع إعاقتنا عن إيجاد أكثر الحلول كفاءةً.

نسبق بخطوة

إننا نكافح من أجل الريادة في السوق العالمي. نحن دائماً متقدمين عن غيرنا في التقنية والمعرفة والقوة المهنية لموظفينا. نتنبأ بتحديات الغد ونستعد لها من اليوم. إننا نتقدم ونتعلم باستمرار. نسعى كل يوم أن نعمل أفضل من الأمس.

الأمان

إن الأمان أعلى أولوياتنا. في أنشطتنا، نضمن السلامة المطلقة للأفراد والبيئة باعتبارها أهم الأولويات. ليس هناك استهانة بأي أمر يتعلق بالأمان والسلامة مهما كان بسيطاً فنحن نعلم قواعد الأمان ونتبعها دون السماح بأي انتهاكات.

المسؤولية عن النتيجة

يتحمل كل منا مسؤولية شخصية عن نتيجة عمله تجاه الدولة والقطاع والزملاء والعملاء. وفي عملنا، نضع لأنفسنا أكثر الشروط صرامةً، فالعبرة بالنتيجة وليس بقدر الجهد المبذول. والنتيجة الناجحة هي أساس إنجازاتنا الجديدة.

الاحترام

نتعامل دائماً مع عملائنا وشركائنا وموردينا بكل احترام. ونطبق ممارسات التواصل التي تمنح الجميع فرصة أن يتحدث وأن يجد من يستمع له بغض النظر عن وظيفته ومكان عمله. نحن نحترم تاريخ وتقاليد الصناعة النووية. وتلهمنا إنجازات الماضي لتحقيق انتصارات جديدة.

فريق واحد

نحن جميعاً - روس أتوم. فلدينا أهداف مشتركة . يسمح لنا العمل في فريق عمل مكون من رفقاء متقاربي الفكر أن نحقق نتائج مميزة. معاً نحن أقوى ونستطيع تحقيق أكثر النتائج طموحاً. إن نجاحات موظفينا هي نجاحات للشركة.

Our Values

In 2014 ROSATOM formulated common corporate values. There are six of them: “One step ahead”, “Responsibility for the Result”, “Efficiency”, “One Team”, “Respect” and “Safety”

Efficiency

We always find the best solutions to problems. We are efficient in all we do. When achieving our objectives, we make efficient use of the company’s resources and are continuously improving our working processes. There are no obstacles that can hinder finding the most efficient solutions.

One Step Ahead

We strive to lead in the global market. We are always one step ahead in technology, knowledge and the professional strength of our employees. We foresee tomorrow’s challenges and are ready to meet them. We continuously advance and learn. Every day we try to work better than yesterday.

Safety

Safety is our highest priority. In our activities we ensure the absolute safety of people and the environment as a matter of top priority. There are no trifles in safety. We know safety rules and follow them with a zero-tolerance policy for violations.

Responsibility for the Result

Each of us is personally responsible for his/her work result to the State, Sector, colleagues and customers. In our work, we set for ourselves the most stringent requirements. What matters is the result, not the means. A successful result is the basis for new achievements.

Respect

We always treat our customers, partners and suppliers with respect. We apply communication practices that provide everyone an opportunity to speak out and be heard, regardless of position and place of work. We respect the history and traditions of the nuclear industry. Past achievements inspire us to new victories.

One Team

We all are Rosatom. We have common goals. Working in a team of like-minded fellows allows us to achieve unique results. Together we are stronger and can achieve the most ambitious goals. The successes of our employees are the successes of the company.